Red, White, and Blue Bell Sleeve Dress

We have less than one month until the 4th of July (ahh) so I decided to go for a patriotic look when I collaborated with Flying Colors Apparel. Although I went red, white, and blue, Flying Colors actually sells game day clothes! They have a ton of cute clothes that you can wear for college game days, tailgates, or just everyday to show your school spirit. I chose not to go with garnet colored clothes because I have so many already (sorry FSU, I love you, but sometimes too much). Even though this company is centered around college apparel, you can find any of the clothes in different colors and just add a cute new dress or top to your closet. Here’s some pictures of me in the dress. You can buy your own hereΒ and use my code “Tori10” for 10% off your whole purchase! This code is only good until June 17th, 2017 so act fast!

 

IMG_4981


IMG_5018 (1)

IMG_5016.JPG

IMG_4913

 

If you follow my Instagram and didn’t believe me when I said that I carried a chair on my head to get the top picture, behold I have proof:

IMG_4985 (1)

 

 

Leave a Reply

