Jadelynn Brooke Sun Dress

I’m absolutely in love with this Jadelynn Brooke Sun Dress. To be honest, when I took it out of the box I thought it was cute, but a little simple for my taste. Usually I don’t like dresses that just kind of hang, but I was so pleasantly surprised with this one. It’s so easy to dress up or down. I could see myself wearing this dress to a wedding, church, or paired with a blazer to a business meeting or internship. What’s even better is that it has pockets! Here are a few pictures of it dressed up with my hair up, wedges, and gold Lisi Lerch earrings. You can buy the dress here and the earrings here. Use my code “TKFSU17” for 15% your Jadelynn Brooke purchase!

IMG_2382.CR2

IMG_2379.CR2

IMG_2374.CR2

IMG_2370.CR2.jpg

IMG_2372.CR2

IMG_2366.CR2

IMG_2364.CR2

IMG_2359.CR2

IMG_2354.CR2

IMG_2333.CR2

Leave a Reply

